Meet the Team

Ian photo
Ian Ricketts
Chairperson:
chairperson@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Barbara Marjoram
Seed Secretary: seedsec@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Plot Allocator: plotallocation@blandfordallotments.co.uk
John photo
John Harding
Treasurer: treasurer@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Ann Edwards
Social & Minute Secretary:
secretary@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Ken photo
Ken Pearce
Site Enforcer:
enforcer@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Virginia photo
Virginia Barnard
Webmaster:
webmaster@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Diane photo
Diane Mawer
Community Action Day Leader: dmawer@blandfordallotments.co.uk
Dave photo
Dave Buchan
Site Maintenance
Peter photo
Peter Brundish
Committee Member:
Phil photo
Phil Williams
Elizabeth Road Representative: